Citation Hunt

The Wikipedia snippet below is not backed by a reliable source. Can you find one?

Click I got this! to go to Wikipedia and fix the snippet, or Next! to see another one. Good luck!

In page Rennet:

This text has been unreferenced on Wikipedia for a very long time. If you can't find a source, be bold and remove it!

"

Cheeses produced with FPC can be certified kosher[9][10] and halal,[10] and are suitable for vegetarians if no animal-based alimentation was used during the chymosin production in the fermenter.[citation needed]