Citation Hunt

The Wikipedia snippet below is not backed by a reliable source. Can you find one?

Click I got this! to go to Wikipedia and fix the snippet, or Next! to see another one. Good luck!

In page Stout:

"

Modern oyster stouts may be made with a handful of oysters in the barrel, hence the warning by one establishment, the Porterhouse Brewery in Dublin, that their award-winning Oyster Stout was not suitable for vegetarians.[5] Others, such as Marston's Oyster Stout, use the name with the implication that the beer would be suitable for drinking with oysters.[citation needed]